Contact us

Contact
Fax: 0049 30 2125 3202
Social media

Contact Information

For Investors

All investments from our funds in the current investment phase are made in collaboration with financing partners such as venture capital companies, Business Angels, Family Offices or corporates and strategic partners. Co-financing takes place at the level of each individual investment, meaning that the option of co-financing is open to all interested investors. Co-investors are selected on the basis of corresponding financing requirements on the part of the company to be financed and its shareholders. If you are interested in being part of a joint investment, please contact:

info@ibbventures.de

For Startups

We are always keen on meeting interesting start-ups that currently search for funding. In the first step, please send us your pitch deck or equivalent information to info@ibbventures.de. Depending on your focus and business idea the corresponding investment professional will get back to you as soon as possible.

Job Openings

IBB Ventures

As an active investor, we aim to support our teams by helping them with recruiting top talent. Therefore, we are on the look out for motivated candidates with an entrepreneurial acumen and the desire to make a difference in a startup. We match the requirements of our companies with our pool of possible candidates. If you are interested, please send us your cover letter and curriculum vitae to: info@ibbventures.de.

Portfolio companies

In addition, our portfolio companies are also regularly looking for great people to join their teams. These job opportunities can be found through our portfolio page.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Kontakt
Fax: 030 - 2125 3202
Social media

Kontaktinformationen

Für Investoren

Alle Beteiligungen unserer Fonds in der aktuellen Investitionsphase erfolgen gemeinsam mit Finanzierungspartnern, wie Venture Capital Gesellschaften, Business Angels, Family Offices oder Industrieunternehmen, bzw. strategischen Partnern. Die Co-Finanzierung erfolgt fallweise auf Ebene der einzelnen Beteiligungen. Die Möglichkeit der Co-Finanzierung steht dabei grundsätzlich allen interessierten Investoren offen. Die Auswahl der Co-Investoren erfolgt bei entsprechendem Finanzierungsbedarf grundsätzlich durch das jeweils zu finanzierende Unternehmen bzw. dessen Gesellschafter.

Bein Interesse an einem gemeinsamen Investment wenden Sie sich bitte an: 

info@ibbventures.de

Für Startups

Wir freuen uns spannende Startups kennenzulernen, die aktuell eine Finanzierung suchen. Dafür benötigen wir in einem ersten Schritt aussagekräftige Unterlagen. Diese können an info@ibbventures.de geschickt werden. Entsprechend der Schwerpunkte unserer Investment Professionals werden die Unterlagen dann intern weitergereicht und wir treten wieder mit dem Team in Kontakt.

Job Ausschreibungen

IBB Ventures

Als aktiver Investor unterstützen wir unsere Teams dabei, das Management zu vervollständigen. Dafür kommen Interessierte in Frage, die unternehmerisches Denken und den Willen mitbringen, in einem Startup etwas zu bewegen. Bei Bedarf gleichen wir diesen Pool mit den Anforderungen bei unseren Unternehmen ab. Lebenslauf und Anschreiben bitte an: info@ibbventures.de.

Portfolio companies

Darüber hinaus schreiben unsere Unternehmen auch regelmäßig spannende Stellen auf ihren Websites aus. Über unser Portfolio sind die entsprechenden Links zu den Unternehmen zu finden.